Book & Buy                                                                                

Meralco presents One Meralco Sports website

Meralco unveils One Meralco Sports website for fans of Bolts, Sparks, and Power Spikers


 In an event held May 20, 2015 at Meralco Fitness Center, Meralco finally launched the new online portal, Online Meralco Sports website, where the three Meralco Sports Teams, namely Meralco Bolts, Loyola Meralco Sparks, and Meralco Power Spikers, were unified under one banner. Through this new website, you can have the access to Meralco Sports Teams’ latest activities through information brought by different pages – News, Game Scores, Photo and Video Galleries, Player Profiles, Exclusive Interviews, Feature Stories, Club Developments, Academy Updates, Social Responsibility Efforts, Training or Player Challenge Videos, and monthly look-backs. To amp the involvement of the fans in […]

Children from Quezon City participated in a two-day street soccer training and tournament conducted by the Loyola Meralco Sparks Football Club and the Meralco Football Club.

Meralco ties up with Quezon City to conduct Mayor’s Cup 2015: Summer Street Soccer Tournament for underprivileged children


 As a part of LGU’s continuing sports and youth development program, Meralco and the Quezon City government initiated Mayor’s Cup 2015 at the Quezon City Memorial Circle. This event that attracted kids ranging from 12 years old and under from all around Quezon City is now on its second year and still holding on its objective of keeping children away from vices and trouble through sports. Over 100 unprivileged children from different barangays all over Quezon City joined the program and competed for the tournament’s title. The day’s program began with the opening ceremony, where One Meralco Foundation donated soccer […]