Book & Buy                                                                                

APPLE'S LATEST IPHONES. The latest iPhone 5C and 5S release attracts both high-end and low-end consumer.

The latest iPhone 5C and 5S release attract both high-end and low-end consumer


 Techies and Apple, particularly the iPhone hard-cores, stayed-up late last night as the world waited for the announcement of the new iPhone models at the Apple’s Cupertino campus. The announcement took place 10 AM Pacific  (12 PM Central, 1 PM Eastern, 6 PM London, 1 AM Manila) today. Our updates were gathered from Tech Crunch. Events on Apple’s campus are traditionally much smaller than those held at Moscone (like WWDC) or the Yerba Buena Center (like a few iPhone announcements have been). The theater on Apple campus only fits around 200 people. Ron Conway came all the way from Disrupt […]