Book & Buy                                                                                

Meralco presents One Meralco Sports website

Meralco unveils One Meralco Sports website for fans of Bolts, Sparks, and Power Spikers

 

 In an event held May 20, 2015 at Meralco Fitness Center, Meralco finally launched the new online portal, Online Meralco Sports website, where the three Meralco Sports┬áTeams, namely Meralco Bolts, Loyola Meralco Sparks, and Meralco Power Spikers, were unified under one banner. Through this new website, you can have the access to Meralco Sports Teams’ latest activities through information brought by different pages – News, Game Scores, Photo and Video Galleries, Player Profiles, Exclusive Interviews, Feature Stories, Club Developments, Academy Updates, Social Responsibility Efforts, Training or Player Challenge Videos, and monthly look-backs. To amp the involvement of the fans in […]